Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Capt'n Butchers Seafood Grill & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sebastian

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Capt'n Butchers Seafood Grill & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Karen about 9 hours ago

Shrimp Basket

Delicious, I love there fried shrimp.....big and juicy. Actually I have never had anything at Capt'n Butchers that was delicious. Great place to eat, outside on the deck, beautiful view. Inside is great also, when bad weather. Highly recommend!! 4* all the way

Marsha 2 days ago

Thai Chicken Flatbread

Very tasty flatbread! Piping hot! Would recommend!

Joan 3 days ago

Argyle, Willamette Valley

We sat at the inside bar and our bartender Denise made the experience at your restaurant that much better with her smile and warm personality. We will be back!

Wpmplm 7 days ago

Islamorada Chicken Sandwich

Great classic dish. Denise was at bar and took great care of us. Will be back.

Floridataxman 14 days ago

Bud Light

The service is great; Denise, Bobby, very professional, quick excellent service. Keep you coming back. Perfect happy hour!

Mary about 17 hours ago

Fresh Catch

Wonderful dinner. Started with Coconut Shrimp, large shrimp fried perfectly. We both had the Swordfish dinner with rice, sautéed vegetables with a great creamed salsa. Nice portion, I took half home but my husband finished his, it was so good! We did not leave room for dessert. 5 stars!

Kristin 3 days ago

Shrimp and Grits

This was better new Orleans

Flwaterpro 7 days ago

Asian Shrimp Bowl

Tasty. Denice recommended. Great bartender!

Debbie 9 days ago

Grouper Basket

I always get the fish basket... only I get it with grilled mahi instead of fried grouper. It's the best! And the fries are great. Excellent service, and love the outdoor seating.

Joanne 14 days ago

Fresh Mahi Sandwich

This is our go to place! They never disappoint! Mahi sandwich was cooked perfect ! My husband always gets the tuna sandwich. Says it's the best around !



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA